Day #13 – A Boring Post

I’ve been way too busy working on my Virgin Mary Halloween costume and my spicy dark chocolate/espresso/pepper/cinnamon/Mexican cocoa/mole brownie-cupcakes, which are so good they will make you want to kill yourself, to actually do anything with the play today.  Mead has it and is reading it tonight, and we’ll meet on Monday to talk through it.  But right now I am going to go to bed early.  (Before midnight = early for me.)

Virgin Mary needs her beauty sleep.  Peace out, blog readers!

Leave a Reply

